M&A INSURANCE

Within the context of a merger or acquisition (M&A), a gap may exist between the level of warranties offered by a seller and the level that the buyer will accept. The Ethos Representations and Warranties (R&W) insurance product bridges that gap by transferring unknown and unforeseen risks to an insurer. The R&W policy provides coverage for losses incurred because of breaches of representations and warranties in an M&A agreement. The use of the policy eases contentious negotiations around the scope of representations and warranties level of indemnity and provides value for both the sellers and buyers in a transaction.

Navine Aggarwal

Navine Aggarwal

EVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1562
E: navine.aggarwal@ethosspecialty.com

 

Patrick Ryan

Patrick Ryan

SVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1568
E: patrick.ryan@ethosspecialty.com

Brian Thede

Brian Thede

SVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1570
E: brian.thede@ethosspecialty.com

Sean Harrigan

Sean Harrigan

SVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1567
E: sean.harrigan@thosspecialty.com

Jordon Elbaum

Jordon Elbaum

SVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1605
E: jordon.elbaum@ethosspecialty.com

 

Joey  Juhn

Joey Juhn

SVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 470 552 4143
E: joey.juhn@specialty.com

Andrea Tsoulogiannis

Andrea Tsoulogiannis

VP M&A Insurance

O: +1 647 955 5077
E: andreas.tsoulogiannis@ethosspecialty.com

Alexander Pavlou

Alexander Pavlou

AVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1565
E: alexander.pavlou@ethosspecialty.com

Christopher Bays

Christopher Bays

AVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1564
E: christopher.bays@ethosspecialty.com

Dana Gambro

Dana Gambro

AVP M&A Insurance

O: +1 646 956 1569
E: dana.gambro@ethosspecialty.com