Energy (Houston)

Ascot has a long reputation in the global cargo insurance market. We are able to provide coverage for cargo operators as well as insurance for goods in transit by sea, air or overland. We write both on a primary and excess basis as well as being able to provide coverage for cargo war risks on land as well as for clients sending goods to high risk areas.

Cargo Capacity: $10m

John Flower

John Flower

President & Chief Underwriting Officer

Tel: +1 713 386 2034
Email: john.flower@ascotgroup.com

Wanda Tabor

Wanda Tabor

Office Manager & Assistant Underwriter

Tel: +1 713 386 2030
Email: wanda.tabor@ascotgroup.com

Diana Durning

Diana Durning

Executive Vice President

Tel: +1 713 386 2040
Email: diana.durning@ascotgroup.com

Sarah Bratton

Sarah Bratton

Underwriter

Tel: +1 713 386 2031
Email: sarah.bratton@ascotgroup.com

John Karns

John Karns

Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 713 386 2033
Email: john.karns@ascotgroup.com

Anna Guajardo

Anna Guajardo

Assistant Underwriter

Tel: +1 713 386 2032
Email: anna.guajardo@ascotgroup.com

James Williamson

James Williamson

Vice President

Tel: +1 713 386 2042
Email: james.williamson@ascotgroup.com

Jack Hayes

Jack Hayes

Underwriting Administrator

Tel: +1 713 386 2036
Email: jack.hayes@ascotgroup.com