Cyber & Professional Liability

Ascot CYNERGY is a suite of Cyber & Professional Liability Insurance Solutions aimed to protect against evolving exposures facing organizations.

All policies have the following characteristics:
• Up to $10m of capacity on a Primary and Excess basis
• We write both Admitted and Surplus lines
• All policies are written on ‘A’ rated paper
• Ability to create customized policies by blending Cyber, Technology E&O, Media Liability and Miscellaneous Professional Liability

Drew Walter

Drew Walter

Executive Vice Liability, Head of Cyber & Profession

Tel: +1 646 978 9697
Email: drew.walter@ascotgroup.com

Tracy O'Hara

Tracy O'Hara

Senior Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 213 304 8647
Email: tracy.ohara@ascotgroup.com

Greg Garijanian

Greg Garijanian

Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4156
Email: greg.garijanian@ascotgroup.com

Abigail Oliver

Abigail Oliver

Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 646 978 9698
Email: abigail.oliver@ascotgroup.com

Abbie McMillin

Abbie McMillin

Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 312 629 7527
Email: abbie.mcmillin@ascotgroup.com

 

Benjamin Mancuso

Benjamin Mancuso

Assistant Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 646 978 9690
Email: benjamin.mancuso@ascotgroup.com

Matthew Reiss

Matthew Reiss

Assistant Vice President, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 646 956 1556
Email: matthew.reiss@ascotgroup.com

Sam Chmielewski

Sam Chmielewski

Senior Underwriter, Cyber & Professional Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4157
Email: sam.chmielewski@ascotgroup.com