Lawyers Professional Liability

The legal profession faces distinct changes, from evolving standards of care, to the increased use of technology, to economic challenges. Our underwriting team has the expertise and proficiency required to craft customized solutions for nonstandard, hard-to-place law firms with 6 or more lawyers. At Ascot, we focus on specialty areas such as Collections; Plaintiff firms, including Class Action & Mass Tort Litigation; Real Estate, including Foreclosure and Transactional firms; Securities; Corporate and Commercial Law; Elder Law; Governmental and Municipal firms. We also operate under a committed, individually approved, limited distribution model that focuses solely on meaningful partnerships with specialty LPL producers.

Todd Cusano

Todd Cusano

Senior Vice President

Tel: +1 860 280 6011
Email: todd.cusano@ascotgroup.com

Katherine Norris

Katherine Norris

Assistant Vice President

Tel: +1 860 888 2514
Email: katherine.norris@ascotgroup.com

Peter Clough

Peter Clough

Vice President

Tel: +1 331 229 2201
Email: peter.clough@ascotgroup.com

Danielle Caye

Danielle Caye

Underwriter

Tel: +1 860 543 4021
Email: danielle.caye@ascotgroup.com

Scott Vroman

Scott Vroman

Vice President

Tel: +1 415 265 3960
Email: scott.vroman@ascotgroup.com

Heather Ottoson

Heather Ottoson

Assistant Vice President

Tel: +1 860 734 3398
Email: heather.ottoson@ascotgroup.com