Management Liability & FI

Ascot writes a range of Management Liability and Financial Institutions insurances products. Ascot Apex is the brand names for insurances in this suite which are available on a primary and excess layer basis, and with admitted and surplus lines capabilities.

Ryan Becker

Ryan Becker

Executive Vice President, Management Liability & Financial Institutions

Tel: +1 470 552 4154
Email: ryan.becker@ascotgroup.com

Crystal Greene

Crystal Greene

Senior Vice President, Head of Management Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4155
Email: crystal.greene@ascotgroup.com

Kenny Li

Kenny Li

Senior Vice President, Head of Financial Institutions

Tel: +1 646 978 9693
Email: kenny.li@ascotgroup.com

Geoff Twombly

Geoff Twombly

Assistant Vice President, Management Liability & Financial Institutions

Tel: +1 646 978 9670
Email: geoff.twombly@ascotgroup.com

Steven Marciniak

Steven Marciniak

Vice President, Management Liability

Tel: +1 312 629 7525
Email: steven.marciniak@ascotgroup.com

Devon Lay

Devon Lay

Vice President, Management Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4149
Email: devon.lay@ascotgroup.com

Matthew Niehaus

Matthew Niehaus

Vice President, Management Liability

Tel: +1 312 629 7526
Email: matthew.niehaus@ascotgroup.com

Carol Smith

Carol Smith

Vice President, Management Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4160
Email: carol.smith@ascotgroup.com

Melanie Osgood

Melanie Osgood

Vice President, Management Liability

Tel: +1 470 552 4144
Email: melanie.osgood@ascotgroup.com