Environmental

Ascot Environmental is a leading niche underwriter of environmental solutions products built on a foundation of integrity and accountability driven by a core set of values which influence our underwriting, service, and claims. We focus on collaboration, transparency and efficiency. These values place our customers at the center of everything we do and require us to constantly enhance our processes with the goal of reducing frictional costs and improving the customer experience. We are committed to a claims experience that is collaborative, efficient, proactive and transparent delivering on the promise we made when you chose Ascot Environmental.
Our environmental products have been developed to provide all our stakeholders with a broad and consistent approach to their business risks and challenges.

All policies are written on Ascot Specialty Insurance Company’s ‘A’ rated (A.M. Best) Excess & Surplus lines paper with up to $25 million of coverage available.

John O'Brien

John O'Brien

EVP, Head of Environmental

Tel: +1 646 956 1604
Email: john.obrien@ascotgroup.com

Vesta Zavistauskaite

Vesta Zavistauskaite

Assistant Vice President

Tel: +1 312 629 7536
Email: vesta.zavistauskaite@ascotgroup.com

Audrey Kirtley

Audrey Kirtley

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +1 346 201 6944
Email: audrey.kirtley@ascotgroup.com

Ansel Huckabee

Ansel Huckabee

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9684
Email: ansel.huckabee@ascotgroup.com

Ted Mavraganis

Ted Mavraganis

Vice President

Tel: +1 646 978 9642
Email: ted.mavraganis@ascotgroup.com

Joseph Quartucio

Joseph Quartucio

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9667
Email: joseph.quartucio@ascotgroup.com

Dolma Yangdon

Dolma Yangdon

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9643
Email: dolma.yangdon@ascotgroup.com

Amy Sweeney

Amy Sweeney

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9668
Email: amy.sweeney@ascotgroup.com

Eric Paglieri

Eric Paglieri

Vice President

Tel: +1 646 978 9669
Email: eric.paglieri@ascotgroup.com

Travis Bradbury

Travis Bradbury

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +1 713 386 2046
Email: travis.bradbury@ascotgroup.com

William Barnett

William Barnett

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9654
Email: will.barnett@ascotgroup.com

Brian Hagan

Brian Hagan

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9658
Email: brian.hagan@ascotgroup.com

Christine O'Donovan

Christine O'Donovan

Vice President

Tel: +1 415 317 5091
Email: christine.odonovan@ascotgroup.com

Brittany Negron

Brittany Negron

Senior Underwriter

Tel: +1 470 552 4158
Email: brittany.negron@ascotgroup.com

Lauren Onello

Lauren Onello

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9679
Email:lauren.onello@ascotgroup.com

Yoe Kwok

Yoe Kwok

Junior Underwriter

Tel: +1 646 978 9682
Email: yoe.kwok@ascotgroup.com