E&S CASUALTY

Ascot E&S Casualty is a specialized provider of customized insurance solutions for mid-sized accounts. With an exclusive focus on wholesale distribution in the US, our underwriting team has the experience to support a wide range of industries and clients that require unique handling.

Matthew Roy

Matthew Roy

Senior Vice President, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 332 207 2694
Email: matthew.roy@ascotgroup.com

Len Emmanuel

Len Emmanuel

Vice President, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 332 207 2713
Email: len.emmanuel@ascotgroup.com

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien

Vice President, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 332 207 2723
Email: kevin.obrien@ascotgroup.com

Jordan Thomas

Jordan Thomas

Assistant Vice President, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 332 207 2722
Email: jordan.thomas@ascotgroup.com

Benjamin Alcorn

Benjamin Alcorn

Senior Underwriter, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 332 207 2701
Email: benjamin.alcorn@ascotgroup.com

Logan Knutson

Logan Knutson

Senior Underwriter, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 312 629 7534
Email: logan.knutson@ascotgroup.com

Jennifer Belzner

Jennifer Belzner

Senior Underwriter, E&S Casualty

Tel: +1 470 704 0004
Email: jennifer.belzner@ascotgroup.com