Inland Marine
Ascot offers a wide range of solutions for inland marine. We are mainly a 100% risk player in the primary admitted market, however we also have access to non-admitted paper and can offer excess and quota-share positions as well.

Key differences with Ascot Inland Marine:

• We can write CAT exposed risks as part of our all-risk portfolio
• Ascot U.s. has a market leading Ocean Marine team which we can partner with on risks
• We subscribe to the AAIS suite of products for both Inland Marine and Property

Jeff Vetter

Jeff Vetter

Executive Vice President, Head of Inland Marine - Atlanta

Tel: +1 470 552 4146
Email: jeff.vetter@ascotgroup.com

Ken Keegan

Ken Keegan

Senior Vice President, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9647
Email: ken.keegan@ascotgroup.com

Robert Bisulco

Robert Bisulco

Vice President, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9671
Email: robert.bisulco@ascotgroup.com

Anthony Nickolson

Anthony Nickolson

Vice President, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9673
Email: anthony.nickolson@ascotgroup.com

Jeannette Weismantel

Jeannette Weismantel

Vice President, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9672
Email: jeannette.weismantel@ascotgroup.com

Matt Strnad

Matt Strnad

Assistant Vice President, Inland Marine - Atlanta

Tel: +1 470 552 4150
Email: matt.strnad@ascotgroup.com

Jed Berry

Jed Berry

Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine - Atlanta

Tel: +1 470 552 4151
Email: jed.berry@ascotgroup.com

Allison Chandler

Allison Chandler

Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine - Atlanta

Tel: +1 470 552 4153
Email: allison.chandler@ascotgroup.com

Robert Radtke

Robert Radtke

Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 332 207 2693
Email: robert.radtke@ascotgroup.com

Hillary Drewry

Hillary Drewry

Senior Underwriter, Inland Marine - New York

Tel:
Email: hillary.drewry@ascotgroup.com

Danielle Sussingham

Danielle Sussingham

Junior Underwriter, Inland Marine - New York

Tel: +1 646 356 8107
Email: danielle.sussingham@ascotgroup.com