Ocean Marine

Ascot U.S. has a leading Ocean Marine team, geographically spread out in New York, Baltimore, Houston and San Francisco. Our Underwriting team consists of seasoned professionals who have significant experience in the admitted marine market. Ocean Marine was one of the first U.S. teams Ascot launched on an admitted basis, and combines appropriately with our established marine presence at Lloyd’s.

Tom Nasso

Tom Nasso

Executive Vice President, Head of Marine and Cargo - New York

Tel: +1 646 356 8118
Email: tom.nasso@ascotgroup.com

Chris Piazza

Chris Piazza

Executive Vice President - New York

Tel: +1 646 356 8104
Email: chris.piazza@ascotgroup.com

Dana Piazza

Dana Piazza

Senior Vice President - Houston

Tel: +1 713 386 2041
Email: dana.piazza@ascotgroup.com

Lou Gehrig

Lou Gehrig

Senior Vice President - New York

Tel: +1 646 356 8108
Email: lou.gehrig@ascotgroup.com

Jim Gehrke

Jim Gehrke

Senior Vice President - Baltimore

Tel: +1 667 930 8003
Email: jim.gehrke@ascotgroup.com

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Senior Vice President - San Francisco

Tel: +1 415 914 8648
Email: chris.johnson@ascotgroup.com

Devin Lefebvre

Devin Lefebvre

Vice President - Houston

Tel: +1 713 386 2038
Email: devin.lefebvre@ascotgroup.com

Barbara Bistany

Barbara Bistany

Vice President - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9692
Email: barbara.bistany@ascotgroup.com

Ben Wyatt

Ben Wyatt

Vice President - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9628
Email: ben.wyatt@ascotgroup.com

Laura Weber

Laura Weber

Underwriter - Houston

Tel: +1 713 386 2044
Email: laura.weber@ascotgroup.com

Cristie Pappas

Cristie Pappas

Vice President - Houston

Tel: +1 713 386 2043
Email: cristie.pappas@ascotgroup.com

Terry Moynihan

Terry Moynihan

Underwriter - New York

Tel: +1 646 978 9677
Email: terry.moynihan@ascotgroup.com

Jocelyne Factor

Jocelyne Factor

Vice President - San Francisco

Tel: +1 415 914 8647
Email: jocelyne.factor@ascotgroup.com

Joe Macbride

Joe Macbride

Vice President - San Francisco

Tel: +1 415 914 8646
Email: joe.macbride@ascotgroup.com